December 12 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 4H Speeches / 4th - 7th Grade
06:00 PM - Board Meeting
December 13 - Wednesday
Exams 1st & 5th periods
December 14 - Thursday
Exams 2nd - 6th periods
December 15 - Friday
Exams 4th - 7th periods
06:00 PM - Girls & Boys Basketball @Home vs Tennesse Ave
December 18 - Monday
Christmas Break / No School
December 19 - Tuesday
Christmas Break / No School
December 20 - Wednesday
Christmas Break / No School
December 21 - Thursday
Christmas Break / No School
December 22 - Friday
Christmas Break / No School
December 25 - Monday
Christmas Break / No School - Daycare Closed
December 26 - Tuesday
Christmas Break / No School
December 27 - Wednesday
Christmas Break / No School
December 28 - Thursday
Christmas Break / No School
December 29 - Friday
Christmas Break / No School