January 17 - Thursday
Forest Service Presentation 3rd & 4th
06:00 PM - MEN's Basketball vs Lighthouse @ Away
January 18 - Friday
Chapel - Uncle Paul / Pastor Wayne
January 22 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - MeN's Basketball vs Cornerstone @ Away
January 25 - Friday
Chapel - Gail Currey / Bible Time Ministries
ETSU Honors Band
06:00 PM - Men's Basketball vs CLA @ Away
January 26 - Saturday
ETSU Honors Band
January 28 - Monday
06:00 PM - Men's Basketball vs ACTS @ Away
January 31 - Thursday
05:30 PM - Men's Basketball vs KACHEA @ Away
February 5 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - MeN's Basketball vs Cornerstone @ Home / Homecoming
February 7 - Thursday
05:30 PM - Men's Basketball vs Guardians @ Away
February 12 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - Men's Basketball vs Gate City Christian @ Home / Senior Night
February 19 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - Men's Basketball vs Tn Avenue @ Away