September 25 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - Volleyball Vs Lighthouse @ Away
September 28 - Friday
05:30 PM - Volleyball Vs Oak Hill @ Away
October 1 - Monday
05:30 PM - Volleyball Vs Tn Avenue @ Away
October 5 - Friday
05:30 PM - Volleyball Vs Oak Hill @ Home
October 6 - Saturday
Volleyball ACA Tournament @ Rural Retreat
October 11 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Volleyball Vs ACTS @ Away
October 12 - Friday
08:00 AM - End of 1st Nine Weeks - Noon Dismissal
October 16 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - Volleyball Vs Gate City @ Away
October 18 - Thursday
05:30 PM - Volleyball Vs Cornerstone @ Away
October 20 - Saturday
Volleybal WCCS Invitational Tournament
November 8 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Carry-Out Lunch
November 15 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Eat-In Lunch
November 16 - Friday
Mid point of 2nd 9 weeks