November 15 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Eat-In Lunch
November 16 - Friday
Mid point of 2nd 9 weeks
Veteran Presentation
08:30 AM - Chapel - Uncle Paul / Josh Tompkins
November 19 - Monday
05:30 PM - Men's Basketball vs Gate City Christian @ Home
November 21 - Wednesday
Thanksgiving Break - No School
November 22 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Break - No School & No Daycare
November 23 - Friday
Thanksgiving Break - No School & No Daycare
November 26 - Monday
06:00 PM - Men's Basketball vs Guardians @ Home
November 29 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Men's Basketball vs CLA @ Home
November 30 - Friday
08:30 AM - Chapel - Randy Reagan / Woody Scott
December 7 - Friday
06:30 PM - WCCS Christmas Program
December 18 - Tuesday
Exams / Noon Dismissal
December 19 - Wednesday
Exams / Noon Dismissal
December 20 - Thursday
Exams / Noon Dismissal
December 21 - Friday
Christmas Break - No School
December 24 - Monday
Christmas Break - No School & No Daycare
December 25 - Tuesday
Christmas Break - No School & No Daycare
December 26 - Wednesday
Christmas Break - No School
December 27 - Thursday
Christmas Break - No School
December 28 - Friday
Christmas Break - No School
December 31 - Monday
Christmas Break - No School
January 1 - Tuesday
Happy New Year - School & Daycare Closed
January 2 - Wednesday
Christmas Break - No School
January 3 - Thursday
Christmas Break - No School
January 4 - Friday
Christmas Break - No School
January 7 - Monday
Second Semester Begins